Entries by Ryan Ross

Annual Meeting May 9 – Nomination Form

Dear League Officer/Association Member, The 2019 Annual meeting of the Greater Grand Rapids USBC Association will be held on Thursday, May 9, 2019, 7:00 p.m. at Westgate Lanes. The following positions are to be filled by election for the corresponding terms: 4 Directors Youth Director Delegates to the 2020 USBC National Meeting Delegates to the […]

City Open, Women’s, and Youth Entry Forms

Entry forms were mailed out earlier this week, and are now available online. City Open Championship Entry Form – Entries close May 4 City Women’s Championship Entry Form – Entries close May 4 City Youth Tournament Entry Form – Entries close April 20 New for 2019 Open/Women’s – Squad Sponsor Incentive : Organize and enter […]

City Open & Women’s Tournament Schedule

 This years tournament will be hosted at Spectrum Lanes. Entry forms coming soon.   Squad Sponsor Incentive – Organize and enter 10 teams for a squad and earn $125 for the group. High handicap series amongst that group wins the $125 prize. To be eligible, organizer must turn in all entries at the same time […]

Youth Championship Tournament Schedule

The Greater Grand Rapids Youth Championship Tournament will be held at Rockford Lanes, April 13-27. Schedule Squads at 11:30am and 3:00pm each day. Saturday April 13 Sunday April 14 Saturday April 20 Saturday April 27 Entry forms will be available soon.

700/800 Tournament Results

The 56th Annual 700/800 Tournament concluded last weekend at Sparta Lanes. Lisa Doss had the high set for the event (men & women) with 1028. Winner of the Brunswick ball raffle was Jon Eickhoff. 700 Handicap – Ivan Richardson, 1039 800 Handicap – Aaron Koch, 1014 700 Women’s Handicap – Lisa Doss, 1038 700 Women’s […]

Seniors Tournament Results

The 53rd Annual Seniors Tournament wrapped up last weekend at Park Center.  We had an excellent turn out and some fireworks as well.  High game of the tournament was 300 by Ken Brandow.  High series for men was 759 by Clare Klamer, and for the women it was Carole Morgan with 632.  Winner of the […]