She has been an outstanding Volunteer to the Grand Rapids bowling community for over 30 years. Having served as President of the local TNBA Senate since 1988 and recognized as President of the year in 1999. She has served as a local WIBC director for 6 years. Her competitive spirit has earned a spot on the Senior All City Team 8 times from 1996-2003.

Class of 2004

Inducted: October 16, 2004